moses jones…page 19

moses jones...page 19

this is the last page of episode one. being a star wars geek, yes, i will call them episodes. episode one is complete. first draft of it, anyway.

which brings me to question: what will the future bring for moses jones?

i am in the beginnings stage of episode two. the end of episode one caught me off-guard. the beginning stage consists of my thinking about it as i try to fall asleep, as i nurse the baby, as i take a shower.
inspiration will come.
until then….
until then.

i am thinking of doing an intermission comic. something fun as a break–as a change of pace–as a exercise to keep my graphic novelling limber and ready.

Author: em4mighty

i'm a disaster at every type of relationship i enter into...except with my kids. i think i'm doing something right there...but it is difficult to tell sometimes, especially since i have a pretty crappy support system since support involves relationships. i am a pretty dark person with a weird sense of humor. i spend my non-mom time cooking, baking, planting, sprouting, experimenting, reading, writing, drawing, plotting, obsessing, and hiding. as a mom i am about as unconventional as i can get. i unschool my kids & give them a lot of freedom to be who they are. this does not help my popularity. but my kids are super cool. i love my kids.

Leave a Reply

